Guided walks and tours are offered to visitors on a regular basis in Kings Park and Bold Park. Self guided walks are also on offer.

Event title When Where More info
22 Jan 2017
Sunday 2017-01-22 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
23 Jan 2017
Monday 2017-01-23 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Jan 2017
Tuesday 2017-01-24 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Jan 2017
Tuesday
06:00pm - 07:30pm 2017-01-24 18:00:00 2017-01-24 19:30:00
At Western Australian Ecology Centre
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
25 Jan 2017
Wednesday 2017-01-25 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
26 Jan 2017
Thursday 2017-01-26 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
27 Jan 2017
Friday 2017-01-27 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
28 Jan 2017
Saturday 2017-01-28 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
29 Jan 2017
Sunday 2017-01-29 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
30 Jan 2017
Monday 2017-01-30 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
31 Jan 2017
Tuesday 2017-01-31 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
01 Feb 2017
Wednesday 2017-02-01 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
02 Feb 2017
Thursday 2017-02-02 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Feb 2017
Friday 2017-02-03 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Feb 2017
Saturday 2017-02-04 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Feb 2017
Sunday 2017-02-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Feb 2017
Monday 2017-02-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Feb 2017
Tuesday 2017-02-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Feb 2017
Wednesday 2017-02-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Feb 2017
Thursday 2017-02-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details