Guided walks and tours are offered to visitors on a regular basis in Kings Park and Bold Park. Self guided walks are also on offer.

Reset
Event title When Where More info
04 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-04 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Jul 2015
Saturday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-04 09:00:00 2015-07-04 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-05 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-06 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-07 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-08 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-09 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jul 2015
Thursday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-09 09:00:00 2015-07-09 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-10 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-11 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-12 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-13 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-14 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-15 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-16 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-17 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-18 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-19 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-19 09:00:00 2015-07-19 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
20 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-20 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details