Guided walks and tours are offered to visitors on a regular basis in Kings Park and Bold Park. Self guided walks are also on offer.

Event title When Where More info
10 Dec 2016
Saturday 2016-12-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Dec 2016
Sunday 2016-12-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Dec 2016
Monday 2016-12-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Dec 2016
Tuesday 2016-12-13 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Dec 2016
Wednesday 2016-12-14 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Dec 2016
Thursday 2016-12-15 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Dec 2016
Friday 2016-12-16 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Dec 2016
Saturday 2016-12-17 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Dec 2016
Sunday 2016-12-18 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Dec 2016
Monday 2016-12-19 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
20 Dec 2016
Tuesday 2016-12-20 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
21 Dec 2016
Wednesday 2016-12-21 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
22 Dec 2016
Thursday 2016-12-22 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
23 Dec 2016
Friday 2016-12-23 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Dec 2016
Saturday 2016-12-24 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
26 Dec 2016
Monday 2016-12-26 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
27 Dec 2016
Tuesday 2016-12-27 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
28 Dec 2016
Wednesday 2016-12-28 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
29 Dec 2016
Thursday 2016-12-29 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
30 Dec 2016
Friday 2016-12-30 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details