Guided walks and tours are offered to visitors on a regular basis in Kings Park and Bold Park. Self guided walks are also on offer.

Event title When Where More info
25 Mar 2017
Saturday 2017-03-25 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
26 Mar 2017
Sunday 2017-03-26 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
27 Mar 2017
Monday 2017-03-27 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
28 Mar 2017
Tuesday 2017-03-28 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
29 Mar 2017
Wednesday 2017-03-29 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
30 Mar 2017
Thursday 2017-03-30 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
31 Mar 2017
Friday 2017-03-31 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
01 Apr 2017
Saturday 2017-04-01 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
02 Apr 2017
Sunday 2017-04-02 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Apr 2017
Monday 2017-04-03 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Apr 2017
Tuesday 2017-04-04 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Apr 2017
Wednesday 2017-04-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Apr 2017
Thursday 2017-04-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Apr 2017
Friday 2017-04-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Apr 2017
Saturday 2017-04-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Apr 2017
Sunday 2017-04-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Apr 2017
Monday 2017-04-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Apr 2017
Tuesday 2017-04-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Apr 2017
Tuesday
05:00pm - 07:00pm 2017-04-11 17:00:00 2017-04-11 19:00:00
At Western Australian Ecology Centre
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Apr 2017
Wednesday 2017-04-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 07:43:24
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details