Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Select one or more filter options to search for specific events. If you are visiting during September you may like to visit the Festival events calendar which includes Bold Park events.

Event title When Where More info
05 May 2016
Thursday 2016-05-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 May 2016
Friday 2016-05-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 May 2016
Saturday 2016-05-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 May 2016
Sunday 2016-05-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 May 2016
Monday 2016-05-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 May 2016
Tuesday 2016-05-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 May 2016
Wednesday 2016-05-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 May 2016
Thursday 2016-05-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 May 2016
Thursday
04:00pm - 05:00pm 2016-05-12 16:00:00 2016-05-12 17:00:00
At Biodiversity Conservation Centre
Categories: Science Seminars
Details
13 May 2016
Friday 2016-05-13 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 May 2016
Saturday 2016-05-14 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 May 2016
Sunday 2016-05-15 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 May 2016
Sunday
09:00am - 02:00pm 2016-05-15 09:00:00 2016-05-15 14:00:00
At Exhibition Ground
Categories: Plant Sales
Details
16 May 2016
Monday 2016-05-16 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 May 2016
Tuesday 2016-05-17 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 May 2016
Wednesday 2016-05-18 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 May 2016
Thursday 2016-05-19 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
20 May 2016
Friday 2016-05-20 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
21 May 2016
Saturday 2016-05-21 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
22 May 2016
Sunday 2016-05-22 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details