Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Select one or more filter options to search for specific events. If you are visiting during September you may like to visit the Festival events calendar which includes Bold Park events.

Event title When Where More info
25 Jul 2016
Monday 2016-07-25 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
26 Jul 2016
Tuesday 2016-07-26 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
27 Jul 2016
Wednesday 2016-07-27 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
28 Jul 2016
Thursday 2016-07-28 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
29 Jul 2016
Friday 2016-07-29 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
30 Jul 2016
Saturday 2016-07-30 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
31 Jul 2016
Sunday 2016-07-31 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
01 Aug 2016
Monday 2016-08-01 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
02 Aug 2016
Tuesday 2016-08-02 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Aug 2016
Wednesday 2016-08-03 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Aug 2016
Wednesday
10:00am - 11:00am 2016-08-03 10:00:00 2016-08-03 11:00:00
At Zamia Cafe
Categories: Dig it With Coffee
Details
04 Aug 2016
Thursday 2016-08-04 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Aug 2016
Friday 2016-08-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Aug 2016
Saturday 2016-08-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Aug 2016
Sunday 2016-08-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Aug 2016
Monday 2016-08-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Aug 2016
Tuesday 2016-08-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Aug 2016
Wednesday 2016-08-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Aug 2016
Thursday 2016-08-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Aug 2016
Friday 2016-08-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details