Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Select one or more filter options to search for specific events. If you are visiting during September you may like to visit the Festival events calendar which includes Bold Park events.

Event title When Where More info
31 May 2016
Tuesday 2016-05-31 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
01 Jun 2016
Wednesday 2016-06-01 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
01 Jun 2016
Wednesday
10:00am - 11:00am 2016-06-01 10:00:00 2016-06-01 11:00:00
At Zamia Cafe
Categories: Dig it With Coffee
Details
02 Jun 2016
Thursday 2016-06-02 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Jun 2016
Friday 2016-06-03 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Jun 2016
Saturday 2016-06-04 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Jun 2016
Sunday 2016-06-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Jun 2016
Monday 2016-06-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Jun 2016
Tuesday 2016-06-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Jun 2016
Tuesday
03:00pm - 04:30pm 2016-06-07 15:00:00 2016-06-07 16:30:00
At Kings Park Education Centre
Categories: Perth Events
Details
08 Jun 2016
Wednesday 2016-06-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jun 2016
Thursday 2016-06-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Jun 2016
Friday 2016-06-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Jun 2016
Saturday 2016-06-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Jun 2016
Sunday 2016-06-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Jun 2016
Monday 2016-06-13 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Jun 2016
Tuesday 2016-06-14 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Jun 2016
Wednesday 2016-06-15 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Jun 2016
Thursday 2016-06-16 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Jun 2016
Friday 2016-06-17 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details