Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Select one or more filter options to search for specific events. If you are visiting during September you may like to visit the Festival events calendar which includes Bold Park events.

Event title When Where More info
05 Aug 2016
Friday 2016-08-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Aug 2016
Saturday 2016-08-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Aug 2016
Sunday 2016-08-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Aug 2016
Monday 2016-08-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Aug 2016
Tuesday 2016-08-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Aug 2016
Wednesday 2016-08-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Aug 2016
Thursday 2016-08-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Aug 2016
Friday 2016-08-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Aug 2016
Saturday 2016-08-13 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Aug 2016
Sunday 2016-08-14 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Aug 2016
Monday 2016-08-15 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Aug 2016
Tuesday 2016-08-16 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Aug 2016
Wednesday 2016-08-17 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Aug 2016
Thursday 2016-08-18 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Aug 2016
Friday 2016-08-19 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
20 Aug 2016
Saturday 2016-08-20 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
21 Aug 2016
Sunday 2016-08-21 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
22 Aug 2016
Monday 2016-08-22 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
23 Aug 2016
Tuesday 2016-08-23 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Aug 2016
Wednesday 2016-08-24 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details