Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Event title When Where More info
12 Aug 2015
Wednesday 2015-08-12 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Aug 2015
Thursday 2015-08-13 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Aug 2015
Friday 2015-08-14 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Aug 2015
Saturday 2015-08-15 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-16 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-17 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Aug 2015
Tuesday 2015-08-18 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Aug 2015
Wednesday 2015-08-19 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
20 Aug 2015
Thursday 2015-08-20 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
21 Aug 2015
Friday 2015-08-21 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
22 Aug 2015
Saturday 2015-08-22 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
23 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-23 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-24 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
25 Aug 2015
Tuesday 2015-08-25 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
26 Aug 2015
Wednesday 2015-08-26 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
27 Aug 2015
Thursday 2015-08-27 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
28 Aug 2015
Friday 2015-08-28 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
29 Aug 2015
Saturday 2015-08-29 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
30 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-30 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
31 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-31 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details