There is something for everyone and every season in Kings Park and Bold Park. Outdoor concerts, theatre and cinema are popular during warm weather while the Kings Park Festival is the place to be in spring. Visitors enjoy free guided walks, artist workshops and education programs all year round.

Event title When Where More info
04 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-04 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Jul 2015
Saturday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-04 09:00:00 2015-07-04 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-05 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-06 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-07 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-08 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-09 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jul 2015
Thursday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-09 09:00:00 2015-07-09 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-10 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-11 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-12 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-13 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-14 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-15 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-16 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-17 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-18 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-19 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-07-19 09:00:00 2015-07-19 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday
01:00pm - 04:00pm 2015-07-19 13:00:00 2015-07-19 16:00:00
At Kings Park Education Centre
Categories: Perth Event
Details