There is something for everyone and every season in Kings Park and Bold Park. Outdoor concerts, theatre and cinema are popular during warm weather while the Kings Park Festival is the place to be in spring. Visitors enjoy free guided walks, artist workshops and education programs all year round.

Event title When Where More info
02 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-02 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
03 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-03 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
04 Aug 2015
Tuesday 2015-08-04 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Aug 2015
Wednesday 2015-08-05 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
05 Aug 2015
Wednesday
10:00am - 11:00am 2015-08-05 10:00:00 2015-08-05 11:00:00
At Zamia Cafe
Categories: Dig it With Coffee
Details
06 Aug 2015
Thursday 2015-08-06 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
06 Aug 2015
Thursday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-08-06 09:00:00 2015-08-06 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Aug 2015
Friday 2015-08-07 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Aug 2015
Saturday 2015-08-08 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-09 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Aug 2015
Sunday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-08-09 09:00:00 2015-08-09 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-10 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Aug 2015
Tuesday 2015-08-11 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Aug 2015
Wednesday 2015-08-12 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Aug 2015
Thursday 2015-08-13 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Aug 2015
Friday 2015-08-14 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Aug 2015
Saturday 2015-08-15 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Aug 2015
Saturday
09:00am - 10:30am 2015-08-15 09:00:00 2015-08-15 10:30:00
At Tuart Carpark
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Aug 2015
Sunday 2015-08-16 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Aug 2015
Monday 2015-08-17 00:00:00 -0001-11-30 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details