Kings Park has a great range of events and activities open to the general public throughout the year. From Perth-wide events for Australia Day and ANZAC Day to the concert and theatre program during Summer. The award winning Kings Park Festival celebrates Spring during the month of September.

Event title When Where More info
06 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-06 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
07 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-07 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
08 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-08 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
09 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-09 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
10 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-10 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
11 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-11 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
12 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-12 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
13 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-13 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
14 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-14 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
15 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-15 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
16 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-16 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
17 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-17 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
18 Jul 2015
Saturday 2015-07-18 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday 2015-07-19 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
19 Jul 2015
Sunday
01:00pm - 04:00pm 2015-07-19 13:00:00 2015-07-19 16:00:00
At Kings Park Education Centre
Categories: Perth Event
Details
20 Jul 2015
Monday 2015-07-20 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
21 Jul 2015
Tuesday 2015-07-21 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
22 Jul 2015
Wednesday 2015-07-22 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
23 Jul 2015
Thursday 2015-07-23 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details
24 Jul 2015
Friday 2015-07-24 00:00:00 0000-00-00 08:00:00
At Aspects Lawn
Categories: Guided Walks
Details